St James' CE Primary School

St James CE Primary School


Meet the Staff Team

We are privileged to have such a great team of teachers, teaching assistants (TAs), lunchtime supervisors (LSAs), administrative and premises support staff.


             Mrs Biddlecombe  

Mrs Biddlecombe

Head Teacher


       Mrs Herniman

      Admin Officer

               Mrs Lavender

             Admin Assistant

         Mrs Andrew

      Finance Officer


       Mrs Sparshatt

      Lions Teacher

   Early Years Leader

                  Mrs Cook

               Lions Teacher

           Mrs Gilbert

             Lions TA


Miss Lambton

Tigers Teacher

Key Stage 1 Leader

               Mrs Wedlock

Tigers TA



Mrs Seary   

Jaguars Teacher  

Mrs Young

             Jaguars Teacher           


Mrs Spencer

Jaguars TA

Mrs Walsh

Panthers Teacher

Mrs Walker

Panthers Teacher

Mrs Tandy

Panthers TA

ICT technician

Miss Mitchell

Year 3 Teacher

                 Mrs Moretti

                 Year 3 TA


          Miss Terry

     Year 4 Teacher

Mrs Hugo

Year 4 TA


Mr Hall

Year 5 Teacher

Deputy Headteacher

                 Mrs Parfoot

                  Year 5 TA

Mrs Collins

Year 5 TA


        Mr Bradshaw

      Year 6 Teacher

              Mrs de Salis

                Year 6 TA


Mrs Corbett

PPA Teacher

Miss Boyns

PPA Teacher



 Mrs Brightwell


                Mrs Acres




           Mrs Giles

Inclusion manager - SENCo, Pupil Premium, EAL, Designated teacher for LAC.


Miss Day

Additional School TA



Mr Roberts


                 Mrs Pinnell

Music Teacher



         Mrs Parker

        Senior LSA

                Miss Harris


           Mrs Hunt



    Mrs Scarborough


               Mrs Jeffrey


            Mrs Foster



         Mrs Agnew


                Mrs Grout

             Kitchen Team

             Mrs Grey

         Kitchen Team